April 27, 2020

COVID-19

Open for Business

Open for Business

IONEX remains committed to the health and welfare of our workers, both Employees and Contractors. During this challenging time, we want to provide a forum for communicating updates and developments. 

Open for Business

Open for Business

Open for Business

IONEX office and administrative activity continues and office personnel are available by phone and/or email. This includes Engineering, Sales, Business, Accounting, HR, QA/QC, and Administrative Services. Manufacturing is continuing, with social distancing measures in place. 

Work from Home

Open for Business

Excused Workers

All office workers that are able to work remotely are encouraged to do so. Office workers can be reached by phone, email, and text. Much of the office correspondence is accomplished using IONEX's IT network, including extensive use of the MS TEAMS tool. 

Excused Workers

Excused Workers

Excused Workers

Manufacturing Workers (both Employees and Contractors) should check this page for updates. Please watch your phone for voicemails or texts with specific correspondence directed to individuals. 

Return to Work

Excused Workers

Return to Work

With employees and Contractors returning to work, we are taking additional steps to ensure the health and safety of the workplace. Currently, workers are being screened every Monday in the warehouse from 5:30am to 7:00am. This will continue through May 18th. Employees can now arrive at work at their normal start time. 

Guidelines

Excused Workers

Return to Work

When in common areas, all employees are required/encouraged to wear a mask and adhere to social distancing. We ask that office personnel stay in their office as much as they can.

Contact

Supervisors

Supervisors

Supervisors

Accounting - Dan Inbody: dinbody@ionex.us

Admin Services - Heather Edmiston: hedmiston@ionex.us

Engineering - Mindy Knuth: mknuth@ionex.us

Manufacturing - Kim Carrasco: kcarrasco@ionex.us

Material Control - Jeremy Ballew: jballew@ionex.us

Procurement - Masso Amorin: mamorin@ionex.us

Quality - Ellis Howard: ehoward@ionex.us

Questions

Supervisors

Supervisors

If you have questions, please make your supervisor your first point of contact. If you have sensitive matters, you can contact Human Resources directly at  tpergola@ionex.us